This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.4
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Mark
    gb
    10
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KENNETH BELO
    gb
    10
    14 November 2017
    Mr. K. B.
    I love the place, it's comfortable and safe, good stay near the seaside and awesome staffs.
    gb
    6.2
    6 November 2017
    Had an amazing weekend with family.
    Parking 10 mins away from hotel at an extra cost. Hotel wasn’t value for money
    the staff
    DARREN
    gb
    9.6
    30 October 2017
    Fabulous
    Room a bit small.
    Everything👍
    gb
    10
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Greg
    gb
    5.8
    2 October 2017
    Overall disappointing
    Disappointed by the small room and small bed size. No parking, had to park in only available spot (Public Parking around half a mile away at a cost of 12 pounds) tbh I wish I had put this towards better accommodation with free parking.
    Owners were very nice and helpful but this didn't make up for the disappointing accommodation.
    kaylie
    gb
    7.5
    25 September 2017
    Breakfast was lovely. Staff were welcoming and friendly and it was cheap and cheerful 😊
    gb
    7.5
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mick
    gb
    6.2
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josie
    gb
    8.8
    2 August 2017
    Value for money and single traveller friendly
    The stairs but I did go on my break to walk and enjoy the sea views and I managed fine I could have used the stair lifts so was very happy when I didn't need to
    I was made to feel welcome by the proprietors and staff and given ideas on places to see and where to eat etc.,
    Allan
    gb
    5.0
    9 July 2017
    Never stop there
    No parking
    They had no parking when Web site says they have parking
    Nicole
    gb
    7.0
    5 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gaylord
    gb
    5.8
    1 June 2017
    Overnight stay
    Size of the rooms
    Close to entertainment
    Leo
    gb
    9.2
    30 May 2017
    Nice little hotel and very good value for money.
    The decor was a bit dated.
    Very helpful and friendly Manager and partner. Very nice breakfast and in a very good location for the places I wanted to visit.
    brian
    gb
    9.2
    30 May 2017
    The amount of room round the bed, had to climb over wife to get out of bed
    Staff could not do enough for us
    Louise
    gb
    7.9
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allyson
    gb
    10
    29 May 2017
    The Thompson's
    Nothing to dislike
    Paul and Tony and their staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and room was lovely and comfortable . Hotel was in a ideal spot, no parking but they took us to a place were it was free. Ordered Chinese for us on the Saturday night. Can not fault this place. Would go back.
    Nicole
    gb
    10
    6 May 2017
    brilliant place, would definitely go back
    The staff were most helpful nothing was too much trouble for them to sort out. breakfast was nice too. The room was simple but had everything i needed and the hotel was clean.
    Julia
    gb
    7.9
    3 May 2017
    Warm and friendly.
    Would have liked a slightly bigger room. But as we were only there one night it was nice and clean.
    The staff were fantastic, warm and friendly people couldn't do enough for you. Breakfast was wonderful.
    tony from kelty
    gb
    7.9
    11 April 2017
    Great hosts
Loading reviews
Close